Choose a banner for Divisions Description

The International Jousting League  currently focuses on 5 types of equestrian activities.

                                        - The Joust Division
                                        - The Behourdium Division
                                        - The Skill at Arms Division
                                                 -  The Mounted Archery Division
                                                 - The Historical Division

Affiliated tournaments can host any division described in its affiliation file. 

No division is considered superior to another since the activity content is different.